Our Staff

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Our staff, journalists, columnists, contributors, and guest writers are a collaborative effort from across the United States.


Child’s World NEWS Staff

Cindy Dell Clark, PhD

Cindy Dell Clark, PhD

Book Review Editor

cdclark@cwamerica.org

Michael Clark

Michael Clark

Managing Editor

mclark@cwamerica.org

William J. Clark

William J. Clark

Founder / Publisher

bclark@cwamerica.org

TK Cvetkovic

TK Cvetkovic

Opinions Editor

tcvetkovic@cwamerica.org

Vibiana Bowman Cvetkovic

Vibiana Bowman Cvetkovic

Research Manager

vibiana@cwamerica.org

Shannon Fandler

Shannon Fandler

Staff Writer

sfandler@cwamerica.org

Kristin Gallagher

Kristin Gallagher

Staff Writer

kgallagher@cwamerica.org

Katie Bedard Goytowski

Katie Bedard Goytowski

Staff Writer

kgoytowski@cwamerica.org

Amber Marshall

Amber Marshall

Podcast Host

amarshall@cwamerica.org

Christian Milmord

Christian Milmord

Copy Editor
Brianna Rhodes

Brianna Rhodes

Staff Writer

brhodes@cwamerica.org

Sarah Sheppard

Sarah Sheppard

Staff Writer

ssheppard@cwamerica.org

Scott Sines

Scott Sines

News Editor

ssines@cwamerica.org


* Individual articles will contain information about the original author and source.

For general inquiries, submitting an article or applying to become a writer, Click Here.